guglblocks.blogg.se

Journler pc
Journler pc











  1. #Journler pc full#
  2. #Journler pc software#

There's got to be a better way out there.that one can count on. Also not sure if I can drop email links into it, which is the single reason I've hung on to MacJournal in spite of the repeated disasters.

#Journler pc full#

I'm trying out Evernote now, but not in love with it since images are saved as little boxes that have preveiw buttons-not the actual full images themselves. Opening those resulted in blank files too-my guess is that something in the program itself is "wiping" pages clean upon opening copies of the data. to create additional backups on my hard drive and a flash drive. The worst of it is that, based on my justifiable paranoia with the program, I routinely use File > Save a copy as. Moved my content to Dropbox as suggested by Mariner.Īnd have now lost everything yet again. Escape to a bygone age of mystery, danger, and romance as you search. Step into the role of amateur detective June Parker and set out on a journey through the glamorous roaring 20s. The third time, was told the culprit was MobileMe, so I stopped using that as a backup. Relax with a story of romance, intrigue, and mystery in this glamorous hidden object game straight from the roaring 20s Curl Up With a Good Mystery. I have now officially lost all my content in MacJournal for the fourth time in under eight months. Does anyone know if MacJournal (or another contender) supports this? Memories looks simple and straightforward (which is how I prefer my software), but perhaps TOO simple, particularly for $29 (when MacJournal is only $39).Īnother thing I'd like to have is syncing between 2 computers (I use a laptop too), even if I have to use something like a dropbox workaround. I want something as straight forward for journaling as possible, so w/ a name like MacJOURNAL, I probably can't go wrong. Miro Coda Pixelmator Virtue Desktops Cocktail Coversutra Xslimmer Journler SubEthaEdit. Discover and defeat various challenges as you go on your journey in Westward Journey Restarts exploring and discovering new areas, characters, etc., with good graphics and interface on your PC and Mac. I use free evernote as my digital shoebox, and not even extensively enough to warrant anything I'd have to pay for (like Yojimbo, Together or even a premium evernote subscription).

#Journler pc software#

I really like Journler and could stick with it, but before I get too deep, I'd rather learn software that has a reasonable change of growing with me instead of having to break all my habits later on (and since I've always been a bleeding edge OS updater, I want to avoid the day when Journler "breaks" for good). I'm going to give MacJournal a shot, although I don't like that the trial is only 15 days.













Journler pc